Allegan: Allegan County Fair

Date: 
Friday, September 6, 2019 (All day)
Saturday, September 7, 2019 (All day)
Sunday, September 8, 2019 (All day)
Monday, September 9, 2019 (All day)
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 (All day)
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 (All day)
Thursday, September 12, 2019 (All day)
Friday, September 13, 2019 (All day)
Saturday, September 14, 2019 (All day)

ALLEGAN—The 167th Allegan County Fair is Friday, Sept. 6 through Saturday, Sept. 14. For the schedule, visit this site.

Allegan County News
241 Hubbard St.
P.O. Box 189
Allegan, MI 49010
Phone: 269-673-5534
Fax: 269-673-5535

Meet the staff

The Commercial Record
415 Wiley Rd, Suite 105
Douglas, MI 49406

P.O. Box 246
Sauagtuck, MI 49453
Phone: 267-857-2570
Fax: 269-857-4637

The Union Enterprise
P.O. Box 483
Plainwell, MI 49080
269-673-5534

AlleganNews is part of Wilcox Newspapers
Copyright 2020, Wilcox Newspapers
wilcoxnewspapers.com

Comment Here