Allegan: Bingo

Date: 
Friday, November 18, 2016 - 5:00pm to 10:45pm
Friday, November 25, 2016 - 5:00pm to 10:45pm
Friday, December 2, 2016 - 5:00pm to 10:45pm
Friday, December 9, 2016 - 5:00pm to 10:45pm
Friday, December 16, 2016 - 5:00pm to 10:45pm
Friday, December 23, 2016 - 5:00pm to 10:45pm
Friday, December 30, 2016 - 5:00pm to 10:45pm
Friday, January 6, 2017 - 5:00pm to 10:45pm
Friday, January 13, 2017 - 5:00pm to 10:45pm
Friday, January 20, 2017 - 5:00pm to 10:45pm
Friday, January 27, 2017 - 5:00pm to 10:45pm
Friday, February 3, 2017 - 5:00pm to 10:45pm
Friday, February 10, 2017 - 5:00pm to 10:45pm
Friday, February 17, 2017 - 5:00pm to 10:45pm
Friday, February 24, 2017 - 5:00pm to 10:45pm
Friday, March 3, 2017 - 5:00pm to 10:45pm
Friday, March 10, 2017 - 5:00pm to 10:45pm
Friday, March 17, 2017 - 5:00pm to 10:45pm
Friday, March 24, 2017 - 5:00pm to 10:45pm
Friday, March 31, 2017 - 5:00pm to 10:45pm

ALLEGAN—Bingo is played every Friday night at the American Legion Post, 632 Eastern Ave. Cost of $1 for the mandatory entrance blue card then 25 cents per optional red card game and/or disposable game sheets thereafter. Must be 18. Concessions are available but no smoking or alcohol.  Doors open at 4 p.m. Game sales begin at 5 p.m., Bingo begins at 6 p.m. Gaming finishes up about 10:45 p.m. 

Kaechele Publications, Inc.
241 Hubbard St.
P.O. Box 189
Allegan, MI 49010
Phone: 269-673-5534
Fax: 269-673-5535

Meet the staff

The Union Enterprise
P.O. Box 483
Plainwell, MI 49080
269-673-5534

The Commercial Record
3217 Blue Star Hwy.
P.O. Box 246
Saugatuck, MI 49453
269-857-8187 or 269-857-4637

Comment Here