Allegan: Coffee for Veterans

Date: 
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 9:00am to 11:00am

ALLEGAN—“Coffee for Veterans,” is a free event offered on the second Tuesday of each month from 9-11 a.m. It will be at Immanuel Lutheran Church, 631 Grand St. and is designed for all veterans and those still serving in the military to share conversation and enjoy coffee, donuts and rolls. The next event will be Jan. 8. For more information, call the church office at (269) 673-3335.

Kaechele Publications, Inc.
241 Hubbard St.
P.O. Box 189
Allegan, MI 49010
Phone: 269-673-5534
Fax: 269-673-5535

Meet the staff

The Union Enterprise
P.O. Box 483
Plainwell, MI 49080
269-673-5534

The Commercial Record
3217 Blue Star Hwy.
P.O. Box 246
Saugatuck, MI 49453
269-857-8187 or 269-857-4637

Comment Here