Allegan: Community closet

Date: 
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, April 4, 2017 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, April 11, 2017 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, July 4, 2017 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, August 1, 2017 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, August 8, 2017 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm

ALLEGAN—The Episcopal Church of the Good Shepherd Community Closet offers free clothes to area residents from 2-5 p.m. Tuesdays and 9 a.m.-noon Fridays in the church basement at 101 N. Walnut St. Donations of gently used items are accepted during the same hours. For more information, call (269) 673-2254.

Kaechele Publications, Inc.
241 Hubbard St.
P.O. Box 189
Allegan, MI 49010
Phone: 269-673-5534
Fax: 269-673-5535

Meet the staff

The Union Enterprise
P.O. Box 483
Plainwell, MI 49080
269-673-5534

The Commercial Record
3217 Blue Star Hwy.
P.O. Box 246
Saugatuck, MI 49453
269-857-8187 or 269-857-4637

Comment Here