Allegan: Community closet

Date: 
Friday, February 1, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, February 8, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, February 15, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, February 22, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, March 1, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, March 8, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, March 15, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, March 22, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, March 29, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, April 5, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, April 12, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, April 19, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, April 26, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, May 3, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, May 10, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, May 17, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, May 24, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, May 31, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, June 7, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, June 14, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm

ALLEGAN—The Episcopal Church of the Good Shepherd Community Closet offers free clothes to area residents from 2-5 p.m. Tuesdays and 9 a.m.-noon Fridays in the church basement at 101 N. Walnut St. Donations of gently used items are accepted during the same hours. For more information, call (269) 673-2254.

Kaechele Publications, Inc.
241 Hubbard St.
P.O. Box 189
Allegan, MI 49010
Phone: 269-673-5534
Fax: 269-673-5535

Meet the staff

The Union Enterprise
P.O. Box 483
Plainwell, MI 49080
269-673-5534

The Commercial Record
3217 Blue Star Hwy.
P.O. Box 246
Saugatuck, MI 49453
269-857-8187 or 269-857-4637

Comment Here