Allegan: Community closet

Date: 
Friday, March 24, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, March 31, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, April 7, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, April 14, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, April 21, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, April 28, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, May 5, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, May 12, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, May 19, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, May 26, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, June 2, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, June 9, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, June 16, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, June 23, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, June 30, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, July 7, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, July 14, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, July 21, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, July 28, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, August 4, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm

ALLEGAN—The Episcopal Church of the Good Shepherd Community Closet offers free clothes to area residents from 2-5 p.m. Tuesdays and 9 a.m.-noon Fridays in the church basement at 101 N. Walnut St. Donations of gently used items are accepted during the same hours. For more information, call (269) 673-2254.

Kaechele Publications, Inc.
231 Trowbridge St.
P.O. Box 189
Allegan, MI 49010
Phone: 269-673-5534
Fax: 269-673-5535

Meet the staff

The Union Enterprise
P.O. Box 483
Plainwell, MI 49080
269-685-9571

The Commercial Record
3217 Blue Star Hwy.
P.O. Box 246
Saugatuck, MI 49453
269-857-8187 or 269-857-4637

Comment Here