Allegan: Free community lunch

Date: 
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 - 11:30am to 1:30pm
Wednesday, August 9, 2017 - 11:30am to 1:30pm
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 - 11:30am to 1:30pm
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 - 11:30am to 1:30pm
Wednesday, August 30, 2017 - 11:30am to 1:30pm
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 - 11:30am to 1:30pm
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - 11:30am to 1:30pm
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 11:30am to 1:30pm
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 11:30am to 1:30pm
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 11:30am to 1:30pm
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 11:30am to 1:30pm
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 11:30am to 1:30pm
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 11:30am to 1:30pm
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 11:30am to 1:30pm
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 11:30am to 1:30pm
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 11:30am to 1:30pm
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 - 11:30am to 1:30pm
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 11:30am to 1:30pm
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 11:30am to 1:30pm
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 11:30am to 1:30pm

ALLEGAN—A free community lunch is offered every Wednesday from 11:30 a.m. to 1 p.m. at First Presbyterian Church of Allegan, 200 Cutler St. All are welcome.

Kaechele Publications, Inc.
241 Hubbard St.
P.O. Box 189
Allegan, MI 49010
Phone: 269-673-5534
Fax: 269-673-5535

Meet the staff

The Union Enterprise
P.O. Box 483
Plainwell, MI 49080
269-673-5534

The Commercial Record
3217 Blue Star Hwy.
P.O. Box 246
Saugatuck, MI 49453
269-857-8187 or 269-857-4637

Comment Here