Allegan: Free dinners

Date: 
Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, May 16, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, July 4, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm

ALLEGAN—First Congregational Church of Allegan, 323 Cutler St., serves free dinners every Thursday from 6-7 p.m. for anyone needing a hot meal.  For more information, call (269) 673-3139

Kaechele Publications, Inc.
241 Hubbard St.
P.O. Box 189
Allegan, MI 49010
Phone: 269-673-5534
Fax: 269-673-5535

Meet the staff

The Union Enterprise
P.O. Box 483
Plainwell, MI 49080
269-673-5534

The Commercial Record
3217 Blue Star Hwy.
P.O. Box 246
Saugatuck, MI 49453
269-857-8187 or 269-857-4637

Comment Here