Allegan: Free lunch

Date: 
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 11:30am to 1:30pm
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 11:30am to 1:30pm
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 11:30am to 1:30pm
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 11:30am to 1:30pm
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 11:30am to 1:30pm
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 11:30am to 1:30pm
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 11:30am to 1:30pm
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 11:30am to 1:30pm
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 11:30am to 1:30pm
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 11:30am to 1:30pm
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 11:30am to 1:30pm
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 11:30am to 1:30pm
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 11:30am to 1:30pm
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 11:30am to 1:30pm
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - 11:30am to 1:30pm
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - 11:30am to 1:30pm
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 - 11:30am to 1:30pm
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - 11:30am to 1:30pm
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 11:30am to 1:30pm
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - 11:30am to 1:30pm

ALLEGAN—A free community lunch is offered every Wednesday from 11:30 a.m. to 1 p.m. at First Presbyterian Church of Allegan, 200 Cutler St. All are welcome.

Kaechele Publications, Inc.
241 Hubbard St.
P.O. Box 189
Allegan, MI 49010
Phone: 269-673-5534
Fax: 269-673-5535

Meet the staff

The Union Enterprise
P.O. Box 483
Plainwell, MI 49080
269-673-5534

The Commercial Record
3217 Blue Star Hwy.
P.O. Box 246
Saugatuck, MI 49453
269-857-8187 or 269-857-4637

Comment Here