Allegan: Free lunch

Date: 
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 - 11:30am
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 - 11:30am
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 - 11:30am
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 - 11:30am
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 - 11:30am
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 - 11:30am
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - 11:30am
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 - 11:30am
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 - 11:30am
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 - 11:30am
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 - 11:30am
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 - 11:30am
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 - 11:30am
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 - 11:30am
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 - 11:30am
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 - 11:30am
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 - 11:30am
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 - 11:30am
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 - 11:30am
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 - 11:30am
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 - 11:30am
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 - 11:30am
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 - 11:30am
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 - 11:30am
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 - 11:30am
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 - 11:30am
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 - 11:30am
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 - 11:30am
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 - 11:30am
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 - 11:30am
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 - 11:30am
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 - 11:30am
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 - 11:30am
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 - 11:30am
Wednesday, September 2, 2020 - 11:30am
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 - 11:30am
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 - 11:30am
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 - 11:30am
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 - 11:30am
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 - 11:30am
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 - 11:30am
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 - 11:30am
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 - 11:30am
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 - 11:30am
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 - 11:30am
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 - 11:30am
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 - 11:30am
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 - 11:30am
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 - 11:30am
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 - 11:30am
Wednesday, December 23, 2020 - 11:30am

ALLEGAN—A free community lunch is offered every Wednesday from 11:30 a.m. to 1 p.m. at First Presbyterian Church of Allegan, 200 Cutler St. All are welcome.

Kaechele Publications, Inc.
241 Hubbard St.
P.O. Box 189
Allegan, MI 49010
Phone: 269-673-5534
Fax: 269-673-5535

Meet the staff

The Union Enterprise
P.O. Box 483
Plainwell, MI 49080
269-673-5534

The Commercial Record
3217 Blue Star Hwy.
P.O. Box 246
Saugatuck, MI 49453
269-857-8187 or 269-857-4637

Comment Here