Allegan: Hot meals

Date: 
Thursday, November 3, 2016 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, November 10, 2016 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, November 17, 2016 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, November 24, 2016 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, December 1, 2016 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, December 8, 2016 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, December 15, 2016 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, December 22, 2016 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, December 29, 2016 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, January 5, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, January 12, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, January 19, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, January 26, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, February 2, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, February 9, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, February 16, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, February 23, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, March 2, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, March 9, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, March 16, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, March 23, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, March 30, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, April 6, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, April 13, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, April 20, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, April 27, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, May 4, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, May 11, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, May 18, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, May 25, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm

ALLEGAN—First Congregational Church of Allegan, 323 Cutler St., serves free dinners every Thursday from 6-7 p.m. for anyone needing a hot meal. More than 800  meals are served each week. For more information, call (269) 673-3139

Kaechele Publications, Inc.
231 Trowbridge St.
P.O. Box 189
Allegan, MI 49010
Phone: 269-673-5534
Fax: 269-673-5535

Meet the staff

The Union Enterprise
P.O. Box 483
Plainwell, MI 49080
269-685-9571

The Commercial Record
3217 Blue Star Hwy.
P.O. Box 246
Saugatuck, MI 49453
269-857-8187 or 269-857-4637

Comment Here