Allegan: Library closed

Date: 
Monday, March 25, 2019 (All day)
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 (All day)
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 (All day)
Thursday, March 28, 2019 (All day)
Friday, March 29, 2019 (All day)
Saturday, March 30, 2019 (All day)
Sunday, March 31, 2019 (All day)
Monday, April 1, 2019 (All day)
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 (All day)
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 (All day)
Thursday, April 4, 2019 (All day)
Friday, April 5, 2019 (All day)
Saturday, April 6, 2019 (All day)

ALLEGAN—Anticipating the completion of renovations at Allegan District Library, the library will be closed March 25 through April 6 to reorganize the new addition as well as the renovated portion. The library will reopen on April 8. No books will be due during the closure. There will also be a one-week grace period to return items when the library is reopened. Library staff asks that patrons keep their materials while the library is closed. The book return will be locked. All materials will once again be available when the library reopens in the new full library space.
 

Kaechele Publications, Inc.
241 Hubbard St.
P.O. Box 189
Allegan, MI 49010
Phone: 269-673-5534
Fax: 269-673-5535

Meet the staff

The Union Enterprise
P.O. Box 483
Plainwell, MI 49080
269-673-5534

The Commercial Record
3217 Blue Star Hwy.
P.O. Box 246
Saugatuck, MI 49453
269-857-8187 or 269-857-4637

Comment Here