Allegan: Locust Street Market

Date: 
Thursday, May 4, 2017 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Thursday, May 11, 2017 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Thursday, May 18, 2017 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Thursday, May 25, 2017 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Thursday, June 1, 2017 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Thursday, June 8, 2017 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Thursday, June 15, 2017 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Thursday, June 22, 2017 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Thursday, June 29, 2017 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Thursday, July 6, 2017 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Thursday, July 13, 2017 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Thursday, July 20, 2017 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Thursday, July 27, 2017 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Thursday, August 3, 2017 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Thursday, August 10, 2017 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Thursday, August 17, 2017 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Thursday, August 24, 2017 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Thursday, August 31, 2017 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Thursday, September 7, 2017 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Thursday, September 14, 2017 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 8:00am to 2:00pm

ALLEGAN—The Allegan Farmers Market has a new venue this season along Locust Street with the addition of downtown business engagement with the event each Thursday from 8 a.m.-2 p.m. May through October. The market accepts cash, Bridge Card benefits, Double Up Food Bucks, Senior Project Fresh, and WIC Project Fresh. Allegan County Transportation provides free rides within 10 miles of the market. Call toll-free at 1-877-788-2287.

Kaechele Publications, Inc.
231 Trowbridge St.
P.O. Box 189
Allegan, MI 49010
Phone: 269-673-5534
Fax: 269-673-5535

Meet the staff

The Union Enterprise
P.O. Box 483
Plainwell, MI 49080
269-685-9571

The Commercial Record
3217 Blue Star Hwy.
P.O. Box 246
Saugatuck, MI 49453
269-857-8187 or 269-857-4637

Comment Here