Allegan: Locust Street Market

Date: 
Thursday, May 10, 2018 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Thursday, June 7, 2018 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Thursday, June 14, 2018 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Thursday, June 21, 2018 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Thursday, July 5, 2018 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Thursday, July 12, 2018 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Thursday, August 2, 2018 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Thursday, August 9, 2018 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Thursday, August 16, 2018 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Thursday, August 23, 2018 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Thursday, August 30, 2018 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 8:00am to 2:00pm

ALLEGAN—Locust Street Market is every Thursday from May through October in downtown Allegan, from 8 a.m. to 2 p.m. The market features produce and fresh market good. Bridge cards, double up food bucks, WIC project and Senior Market Fresh are accepted.

Kaechele Publications, Inc.
241 Hubbard St.
P.O. Box 189
Allegan, MI 49010
Phone: 269-673-5534
Fax: 269-673-5535

Meet the staff

The Union Enterprise
P.O. Box 483
Plainwell, MI 49080
269-673-5534

The Commercial Record
3217 Blue Star Hwy.
P.O. Box 246
Saugatuck, MI 49453
269-857-8187 or 269-857-4637

Comment Here