Allegan: Pub trivia night

Date: 
Friday, March 18, 2016 - 7:00pm
Friday, April 15, 2016 - 7:00pm
Friday, May 20, 2016 - 7:00pm
Friday, June 17, 2016 - 7:00pm
Friday, July 15, 2016 - 7:00pm
Friday, August 19, 2016 - 7:00pm
Friday, September 16, 2016 - 7:00pm
Friday, October 21, 2016 - 7:00pm
Friday, November 18, 2016 - 7:00pm
Friday, December 16, 2016 - 7:00pm
Friday, January 20, 2017 - 7:00pm
Friday, February 17, 2017 - 7:00pm

ALLEGAN—Allegan brainiacs and trivia lovers are invited to strut their stuff at Millgrove Brewing Company, 633 Hooker Road, every third Friday of the month at 7 p.m. for Allegan District Library’s Pub Quiz Night. Teams will be required to register at the door from 6:30 to 7 p.m. Interested individuals can be assigned to a team, as well.
 

Kaechele Publications, Inc.
241 Hubbard St.
P.O. Box 189
Allegan, MI 49010
Phone: 269-673-5534
Fax: 269-673-5535

Meet the staff

The Union Enterprise
P.O. Box 483
Plainwell, MI 49080
269-673-5534

The Commercial Record
3217 Blue Star Hwy.
P.O. Box 246
Saugatuck, MI 49453
269-857-8187 or 269-857-4637

Comment Here