Allegan: Rollin' on the River

Date: 
Friday, June 15, 2018 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Friday, June 22, 2018 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Friday, June 29, 2018 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Friday, July 6, 2018 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Friday, July 13, 2018 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Friday, July 20, 2018 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Friday, July 27, 2018 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Friday, August 3, 2018 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Friday, August 10, 2018 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Friday, August 17, 2018 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Friday, August 24, 2018 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Friday, August 31, 2018 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm

ALLEGAN—Positively Allegan’s “Rollin’ on the River” concert series will continue every Friday from 5 to 8 p.m. through August with bands playing from 5:30 to 7:30 p.m. at the riverfront stage.
Here’s the lineup for the the series:

June 8—The Crane Wives
June 15—The NoBodies
June 22—Alex Mendenall
June 29—Redman - West - Music
July 6—Mike Mains & The Branches
July 13—Jesse Ray and the Carolina Catfish
July 20—Hollywood Makeout
July 27—Jake Allen
Aug. 3—Sammy Melchi’s Generations Band
Aug. 10—Kari Lynch
Aug. 17—Brother Adams
Aug. 24—Asamu Johnson and the Associates of the Blues
Aug. 31—Olivia & The Aquatic Troupe
 

Kaechele Publications, Inc.
241 Hubbard St.
P.O. Box 189
Allegan, MI 49010
Phone: 269-673-5534
Fax: 269-673-5535

Meet the staff

The Union Enterprise
P.O. Box 483
Plainwell, MI 49080
269-673-5534

The Commercial Record
3217 Blue Star Hwy.
P.O. Box 246
Saugatuck, MI 49453
269-857-8187 or 269-857-4637

Comment Here