Allegan: Rollin' on River

Date: 
Friday, June 7, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, June 14, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, June 21, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, June 28, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, July 5, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, July 12, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, July 19, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, July 26, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, August 2, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, August 9, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, August 16, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, August 23, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, August 30, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm

ALLEGAN—Here's Positively Allegan's line-up of the weekly Friday night music series “Rollin’ on the River,” from 6-9 p.m, at the Riverfront Stage.

June 7—The Gasoline Gypsies

June 14—Kari Lynch Band

June 21—Jesse Ray & the Caroline Catfish

June 28—Macy Krew

July 5—Asamu Johnson &The Associates of the Blues

July 12—The Rupple Brothers & Company

July 19—Lexi Adams

July 26—Mojo

Aug. 2—James Reeser & The Backseat Drivers

Aug. 9—Guitar Up!

Aug. 16—The Change

Aug. 23—Hollywood Makeout

Aug. 30—Cousin Curtiss

Sponsoring this year’s lineup is Allegan Credit Union, Allegan Hardware Supply, Tibbitts Financial Consulting, Weichert Realtors and Positively Allegan.

Kaechele Publications, Inc.
241 Hubbard St.
P.O. Box 189
Allegan, MI 49010
Phone: 269-673-5534
Fax: 269-673-5535

Meet the staff

The Union Enterprise
P.O. Box 483
Plainwell, MI 49080
269-673-5534

The Commercial Record
3217 Blue Star Hwy.
P.O. Box 246
Saugatuck, MI 49453
269-857-8187 or 269-857-4637

Comment Here