Oshtemo Twp.: Jam session

Date: 
Friday, October 19, 2018 - 6:30pm to 9:30pm
Friday, November 16, 2018 - 6:30pm to 9:30pm
Friday, December 21, 2018 - 6:30pm to 9:30pm
Friday, January 18, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:30pm
Friday, February 15, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:30pm
Friday, March 15, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:30pm
Friday, April 19, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:30pm
Friday, May 17, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:30pm
Friday, June 21, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:30pm
Friday, July 19, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:30pm

OSHTEMO TWP.—The West Oshtemo Grange, 3234 N. Third St., hosts weekly acoustic jam sessions on the third Friday of every month from 6:30-9:30 p.m. There is music and dancing; donations are accepted to cover the costs of refreshments. For more information, call (269) 668-2952.

Kaechele Publications, Inc.
241 Hubbard St.
P.O. Box 189
Allegan, MI 49010
Phone: 269-673-5534
Fax: 269-673-5535

Meet the staff

The Union Enterprise
P.O. Box 483
Plainwell, MI 49080
269-673-5534

The Commercial Record
3217 Blue Star Hwy.
P.O. Box 246
Saugatuck, MI 49453
269-857-8187 or 269-857-4637

Comment Here