Otsego: Farmer's Market

Date: 
Saturday, May 26, 2018 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, June 2, 2018 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, June 9, 2018 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, June 16, 2018 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, June 23, 2018 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, June 30, 2018 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, July 7, 2018 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, July 14, 2018 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, July 21, 2018 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, July 28, 2018 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, August 4, 2018 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, August 11, 2018 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, August 18, 2018 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, August 25, 2018 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, September 1, 2018 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, September 8, 2018 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, September 15, 2018 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, September 22, 2018 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, September 29, 2018 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, October 6, 2018 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, October 13, 2018 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, October 20, 2018 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, October 27, 2018 - 8:00am to 2:00pm

OTSEGO—Otsego Farmer’s Market is each Saturday from 8 a.m. to 2 p.m. through the end of October. It is in the parking lot of the Otsego Church or God at the corner of Kalamazoo Street and Allegan Street (M-89).

Kaechele Publications, Inc.
241 Hubbard St.
P.O. Box 189
Allegan, MI 49010
Phone: 269-673-5534
Fax: 269-673-5535

Meet the staff

The Union Enterprise
P.O. Box 483
Plainwell, MI 49080
269-673-5534

The Commercial Record
3217 Blue Star Hwy.
P.O. Box 246
Saugatuck, MI 49453
269-857-8187 or 269-857-4637

Comment Here