Plainwell: Free community lunch

Date: 
Thursday, March 22, 2018 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Thursday, March 29, 2018 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Thursday, April 5, 2018 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Thursday, April 26, 2018 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Thursday, May 3, 2018 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Thursday, May 10, 2018 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Thursday, June 7, 2018 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Thursday, June 14, 2018 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Thursday, June 21, 2018 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Thursday, July 5, 2018 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Thursday, July 12, 2018 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Thursday, August 2, 2018 - 11:30am to 1:00pm

PLAINWELL—First United Methodist Church, 200 Park St., offers a free community lunch every Thursday from 11:30 a.m.-1 p.m. Everyone is welcome.

Kaechele Publications, Inc.
241 Hubbard St.
P.O. Box 189
Allegan, MI 49010
Phone: 269-673-5534
Fax: 269-673-5535

Meet the staff

The Union Enterprise
P.O. Box 483
Plainwell, MI 49080
269-673-5534

The Commercial Record
3217 Blue Star Hwy.
P.O. Box 246
Saugatuck, MI 49453
269-857-8187 or 269-857-4637

Comment Here