Wayland: Farmers' Market

Date: 
Saturday, June 16, 2018 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, June 23, 2018 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, June 30, 2018 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, July 7, 2018 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, July 14, 2018 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, July 21, 2018 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, July 28, 2018 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, August 4, 2018 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, August 11, 2018 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, August 18, 2018 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, August 25, 2018 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, September 1, 2018 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, September 8, 2018 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, September 15, 2018 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, September 22, 2018 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, September 29, 2018 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, October 6, 2018 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, October 13, 2018 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, October 20, 2018 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, October 27, 2018 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 - 9:00am to 2:00pm

WAYLAND—The Wayland Farmers’ Market is now open every Tuesday and Saturday, June through October, in downtown Wayland on the northeast corner of Hanlon and Main streets in the grass area next to the Henika District Library. Market hours are 9 a.m.-2 p.m. and are market and weather dependent.
 

Kaechele Publications, Inc.
241 Hubbard St.
P.O. Box 189
Allegan, MI 49010
Phone: 269-673-5534
Fax: 269-673-5535

Meet the staff

The Union Enterprise
P.O. Box 483
Plainwell, MI 49080
269-673-5534

The Commercial Record
3217 Blue Star Hwy.
P.O. Box 246
Saugatuck, MI 49453
269-857-8187 or 269-857-4637

Comment Here